The Team
FOOTBALL ANALYSIS - OUR IDEA

Marcin Gabor

Head of tactical analysis & Development

With several years of experience as coach, analyst, sporting director and responsible for the introduction of the playing philosophy (professional area → youth) at some clubs. For many years, a lecturer on the UEFA coaching courses, coach and analyst conferences, as well as, further education of coaches and analysts.

Kerim Mashhour

Area Manager South / Southwest

Kerim also has experience as a coach at youth level. Also, he has an ideal preference for various tactical evaluations and statistics. He is responsible for the South/Southwest region and deals in detail with all topics related to analysis.

David Wood

Area Manager North / Northeast

David has worked as a video-scout and consultant-analyst for many clubs in Germany and abroad. He is now responsible for all tasks related to our analysis. He is responsible for all clubs cooperating with Die Ligen in the North/Northeast region.

Supporter

Sven Röhrle

Daniel Fauss

Spain

Ricardo Rauch

Country Manager

Carlos Koehler

Area Manager West

Robin Weber

Supporter
France

Sacha Gempek

Area Manager North

Tobias Schölzel

Area Manager South

Dmitry Abolmasov

Supporter
Analysts - Core Team

Mikołaj Zych

Coordinator

Łukasz Jakubek

Dariusz Skiba

Krzysztof Siłka

Sebastian Szweda

Michał Gałązka

Jakub Skiba

Anna Lubowicka

Jakub Pietrzak

And other people who also actively support the team as trained analysts.

About us

You can find further information about us and our film network at

www.die-ligen.net

DAS TEAM
ANALYSE IM FUßBALL - UNSERE IDEE

Marcin Gabor

Head of tactical analysis & Development

Langjährige Erfahrung als Trainer, Analyst, Sportdirektor und Verantwortlicher für die Einführung des einheitlichen Spielsystems (Profibereich → Jugend) bei einigen Vereinen. Seit Jahren als Dozent bei UEFA-Trainerlehrgängen, Trainer- und Analystenkonferenzen unterwegs, dazu auch als Ausbilder von Fußballtrainern und Analysten tätig.

Kerim Mashhour

Area Manager Süd / Südwest

Bei Kerim findet man ebenfalls Erfahrungen als Trainer im Jugendbereich vor. Zusätzlich besteht bei ihm auch eine große Vorliebe zu diversen taktischen Auswertungen und Statistiken. Er ist für die Region Süd/Südwest zuständig und setzt sich detailliert mit allen Themen rund um die Analyse auseinander.

David Wood

Area Manager Nord / Nordost

Als Video-Scout und Consultant-Analyst war David bereits für viele Vereine im In- und Ausland tätig. Bei Die Ligen zählen heute alle Themen rund um den Bereich „Analyse“ zu seinen Aufgaben. In seinen Zuständigkeitsbereich fallen alle mit Die Ligen kooperierenden Vereine in der Region Nord/Nordost.

Supporter

Sven Röhrle

Daniel Fauss

Spanien

Ricardo Rauch

Country Manager

Carlos Koehler

Area Manager West

Robin Weber

Supporter
Frankreich

Sacha Gempek

Area Manager Nord

Tobias Schölzel

Area Manager Süd

Dmitry Abolmasov

Supporter
Analysten - Kernteam

Mikołaj Zych

Koordinator

Łukasz Jakubek

Dariusz Skiba

Krzysztof Siłka

Sebastian Szweda

Michał Gałązka

Jakub Skiba

Anna Lubowicka

Jakub Pietrzak

Und andere Personen, die auch als ausgebildete Analysten das Team tatkräftig unterstützen.

Über Uns

Weitere Informationen rund um uns und unser Filmernetzwerk finden Sie unter

www.die-ligen.net

© Copyright 2018 Die Ligen GmbH